Visual Extras

IMG_1712 IMG_1751No Horses present.

 

 

 

Tuesday afternoon I had the opportunity to see the Dale Chihuly exhibit at the Denver Botanic Gardens.  What a wonderful treat!  Check it out at:  IMG_1743 IMG_1515 IMG_1481 IMG_1474http://www.botanicgardens.org/exhibits/outdoor/chihuly/about

IMG_1713Melissa R is a DBG member and has taken me to the gardens on one of my previous Denver trips.  DBG is a treasure and I loved it even without the Chihuly glass art.  I was not prepared with my good camera, but did take lots of photos with my IPhone and Melissa’s – until both phones were out of battery power.  If you get the chance to see these glass art installations, do it.

IMG_1472 IMG_1453 IMG_1434 IMG_1424 IMG_1395

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After work meetings in Loveland, I flew home Thursday and arrived at the Tulsa airport just as the eclipse was happening.  Steve got some great photos with his automated set-up.IMG_1126 IMG_1058 IMG_1260

About yayariders

Equine obsessed woman who loves to ride horses, talk about horses, photograph horses/riders, shop for horse stuff, look at horse adds, admire fences, barns, trucks and trailers, and do all things horsey with my kids and friends.
This entry was posted in 2014 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

